An update

I have to apologise for being so scarce lately. My days have been so packed and busy, and my weekends have been fully booked as well, so I haven’t found much time for myself lately,  and I haven’t had the chance to blog.

So I thought I would give a quick update on where I am…

I am currently at 12.9 stones and enjoying eating a healthier diet. My loving husband even baked me a vegan banana cake, bless his heart. It was yum!

image

We managed to go out this weekend and have dinner together without the kids. That was great fun. Just nice to be able to sit and talk without any distractions. Definitely something we need to do more often. Before the girls were born we would have date night once a week, now we barely get to go out or do things together. We really need to start it up again, even if we do things at home.

Does anyone have any ideas for our date night?

The girls are doing well, growing nicely praise God.

Hope you are all blessed.

Keep smiling 😀

Triplet Mama Smith x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

