30 day plan Weight Loss- Day 1

My ankles still hurt when I walk on them, especially in the morning.  The amount of mucus I have is getting ridiculous. I’m feeling sluggish all the time and my weight is beginning to get me down.

I’ve decided to take action!

image

Last year I completed a medical missionary course and on the course it shows you how to detox and start to have a healthy lifestyle again. I did the 30 day plan and lost a considerable amount of weight and my eating habits improves drastically, my spiritual understanding increased, my appreciation for foods and how God gave us certain foods to aid our health blew me away …. And I also ended up with triplets haha.

I’ve decided to do the 30 day plan again.

It starts off with:

* 2 days fasting – only 1.5-2 litres of water allows

* 2 days juicing

* Vegan diet for the rest of the month

For more detailed information please click the link below. There is also lots of information on healthy eating and living on the website so please enjoy reading it. Knowledge is power!

Day 1

The fasting yesterday wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be, I even managed to sit around my family eating their dinner. I felt I had to stay in the room because I needed to learn self control. I’ve got to a point where I eat because others eat and I need to break that habit.

By 8 o clock I was in bed, a mixture of tiredness and my way to stop thinking about food. I didn’t feel as hungry as I thought I would, but I’m sure tomorrow will be harder.

I started off at 13.3 stone and this morning I weighed myself and I am down to 13 stone.

When I think about food I try to change my thoughts process and think about all the toxins that my body is able to get rid of now I’m fasting. And it’s a chance for me to pray and ask God to get rid of all the bad habits and sins I have accumulated over the years.

My tummy looks flatter than ever.. Especially since having the girls and my ankles no longer hurt. Praise God!

Please Check out this website for more information:

30 Day health recovery – The original Plan – http://www.theoriginalplan.org/30-day-health-recovery.html

Will let you know how I get on tomorrow.

Keep smiling.  God loves you!

Triplet Mama Smith x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

